46/1, Site-IV, Industrial Area, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad-201010 (U.P.)

Date: -11.11.2021

Notice

This is to inform the Inderprastha Dental College & Hospital is applying for National Assessment & accreditation council so hereby it is instructed for the formation of the IQAC committee under leadership of the Head of the institution Dr Rahul Paul. The designated chairperson for the IQAC Committee is Dr.Rahul Paul.

Order by

Mr.Nimish Agarwal

Secretary



Inderprastha Dental College & Hospital 46/1, Site-IV, Industrial Area, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad-201010 (U.P.)

IPDC/PO/Notice/2021/46A

Date: - 18/11/2021

NOTICE

This is to inform all that the Inderprastha Dental College and Hospital is applying for National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC). It is hereby directed that Dr. Preeti Upadhyay has been appointed and designated for the post of IQAC Coordinator.

Dr. Rahul Paul

(Principal)

Cc: Secretary & Jt. Secretary

Registrar

Manager Administrator

Accounts

Concern Department





Promoted By: Kunj Behari Lal Charitable Trust

NAAC CELL

IQAC Core Team

Sr No.	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	Mr. Nimish Agrawal	Management Member	9540953914
2	Dr. Rahul Paul	IQAC Chairperson	9810292498
3	Dr. Preeti Upadhyay	IQAC Coordinator	9910012441
4	Dr. Vandana Gulia Dr. Gargi Mohanty	Faculty Member Faculty Member	8684935956 9703367014
5.a 5.b 5.c	Dr. Mudita Gupta Dr. Kannu Sharma Dr. Avneesh Kumar Sharma	Nominee from Local Society, Students & Alumni	9999735192 6398061911 9999970388
6.a 6.b	Dr. Ganesh Rajgopal Ms. Swarupama Raskar	Nominee from Industrialists/ Stakeholders	7276801222 7276050122
7	Mr. Narender Chaudhary	Administrative Member	9540953912
8	Ms. Ambalika Sharma	IT Member	9555969010
9	Dr. Debarghya Bhattacharyya	Post graduate Student Member	8826613425
10.a 10.b	Mr. Nayan Pratap Mr. Ankit	Undergraduate Student Members	9588920431 8210118956

NAAC CRITERIA HEADS

1.a	Dr. Sonam Khurana	Criterion 1	9313999072
1.b	Dr. Kannu Sharma		7248046826
2.a	Dr. Mayura Paul	Criterion 2	9810266533
2.b	Dr. Preeti Sharma		7838833853
3.a	Dr. Manish Bhalla	Criterion 3	9953860700
3.b	Dr. Pratik Pande		9582843383
4.a	Dr. Kalyani Bhargava	Criterion 4	9891167783
4.b	Dr. Trisha Rastogi		9540275884
5.a	Dr. Geetika Arora	Criterion 5	9999710686
5.b	Dr. Ritika Ahuja Malhotra		9717308580
6.a	Dr. Dakshita Joy Sinha	Criterion 6	9760340728
6.b	Dr. Pragya Tripathi		9999977571
7.a	Dr. Nikhil Puri	Criterion 7	9910012441
7.b	Dr. Ish Kumar Sharma		8057616486
8.a	Dr. Mudita Gupta	Criterion 8	9999735192
8.b	Dr. Palkin Mehta		9818698750

Mr. Nimish Agarwal

Secretary



INDERPRASTHA DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

46/1, SAHIBABAD INDUSTRIAL AREA SITE 4, SAHIBABAD, GHAZIABAD, UTTAR PRADESH 201010



IQAC MINUTES OF MEETING Location: Conference room Date: 24th NOVEMBER, 2021 Time: 9:30-10:30 am Attendees: 1. Secretary- Mr. Nimish Agarwal. 2. Chairperson- Dr. Rahul Paul 3. IQAC Coordinator- Dr. Preeti Upadhyay 4. IQAC member- Dr. Vandana Gulia . 5. IQAC member- Dr. Gargi Mohanty. 6. Departmental HODs- Dr. Nikhil Puri... Dr. Dakshita Joy Sinha.. Dr. Pankaj Datta Dr. Manish Bhalla Dr. Archana Aggarwal. Dr. Akash Sachdeva Dr. Vikram Blaggana. Dr. Sinny Goel Dr. Geetika Arora Dr. Sonam Khurana

Dr. Preeti Sharma

Dr. Sankalan Sarkar .



INDERPRASTHA DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

46/1, SAHIBABAD INDUSTRIAL AREA SITE 4, SAHIBABAD, GHAZIABAD, UTTAR PRADESH 201010



Agenda Items:

- 1. It was decided that the Institute was going for NAAC accreditation and the core committee for the same was formulated.
- 2. HoDs of all the departments were informed about the Institution's preparation for NAAC accreditation.
- 3. To assign NAAC Criterion works Departmental coordinators.
- 4. Roles and functions of IQAC.
- 5. Review of academic planning
- 6. To review scientific programs conducted and to be conducted from all departments.
- 7. Selection of Criteria heads for the NAAC criteria.

Minutes

- The meeting was started by welcome address by Dr. Preeti Upadhyay.
- All the departmental HOD were informed about the Institution's preparation for NAAC accreditation and were asked to select departmental coordinator for NAAC work.
- The roles and functions of IQAC were discussed.
- Dr. Sonam Khurana (In charge Academic council) was given responsibility of designing academic calendar of the year 2021-2022.
- For the freshly joined MDS batch 2021, orientation of MDS course to be conducted by Dr. Mudita Gupta.
- It was asked to all the HODS to submit the list of scientific programs that will be conducted or are planning to conduct for the year 2021-2022.
- Designation of Criteria heads
 - Criteria 1 Dr. Sonam Khurana, Dr. Kannu Sharma
 - Criteria 2 Dr. Mayura Paul, Dr. Preeti Sharma
 - Criteria 3 Dr. Manish Bhalla, Dr. Pratik Pande
 - Criteria 4 Dr. Kalyani Bhargava, Dr. Sinny Goel
 - Criteria 5 Dr. Geetika Arora, Dr. Manjiri Honap
 - Criteria 6 Dr. Deepti Yadav, Dr. Pragya Tripathi
 - Criteria 7 Dr. Nikhil Puri, Dr. Ish Kumar Sharma
 - Criteria 8 Dr. Mudita Gupta, Dr. Sankalan Sarkar
- All the members were instructed to work with mutual cooperation for better functioning of the college.

ACTION#	ACTION POINT	CONCERNED STAFF	ETA
1	To receive academic calendar for the year	Dr. Sonam Khurana	1 week
2	To collect a list of scientific	Dr. Manish Bhalla	1 week



INDERPRASTHA DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

46/1, SAHIBABAD INDUSTRIAL AREA SITE 4, SAHIBABAD, GHAZIABAD, UTTAR PRADESH 201010



	programs conducted and to be conducted in the forthcoming days		
3	MDS orientation report	Dr. Mudita Gupta	2 weeks

Vier

Dr. Preeti Upadhyay, MDS.,

IQAC Coordinator